PRISTINE NORWAY

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Wednesday 7th of July 2021
  • From £11,879 per person
  • 18 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th July 2021 Wednesday 1 Copenhagen 08:00 18:00
8th July 2021 Thursday 2 Cruising The Norwegian Sea
9th July 2021 Friday 3 Alesund 10:00 23:00
10th July 2021 Saturday 4 Hellesylt 07:00 09:00
10th July 2021 Saturday 5 Geiranger 11:00 18:00
11th July 2021 Sunday 6 Bergen 10:00 19:00
12th July 2021 Monday 7 Stavanger 08:00 18:00
13th July 2021 Tuesday 8 Kristiansand 08:00 18:00
14th July 2021 Wednesday 9 Oslo 08:00 21:00
15th July 2021 Thursday 10 Gothenburg 08:00 17:00
16th July 2021 Friday 11 Kiel 08:00 19:00
17th July 2021 Saturday 12 Ronne 08:00 18:00
18th July 2021 Sunday 13 Gdansk (gdynia) 08:00 23:00
19th July 2021 Monday 14 Pionersky Port 08:00 20:00
20th July 2021 Tuesday 15 Liepaja 07:00 17:00
21st July 2021 Wednesday 16 Tallinn 10:00 19:00
22nd July 2021 Thursday 17 St. Petersburg 08:00
23rd July 2021 Friday 18 St. Petersburg 18:00
24th July 2021 Saturday 19 Helsinki 07:00 16:00
25th July 2021 Sunday 20 Stockholm 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £14,779 £13,979
H WAIT LIST £14,779 £11,879
G1 WAIT LIST £14,779 £11,879
G2 AVAILABLE £14,779 £11,879
H WAIT LIST £14,779 £11,879
G2 AVAILABLE £15,239 £14,439
G2 AVAILABLE £15,239 £12,339
F2 AVAILABLE £15,239 £12,339
G2 AVAILABLE £15,239 £12,339
G1 WAIT LIST £15,669 £14,869
G1 WAIT LIST £15,669 £12,769
F1 AVAILABLE £15,669 £12,769
G1 WAIT LIST £15,669 £12,769
F2 AVAILABLE £16,129 £15,329
F2 AVAILABLE £16,129 £13,229
E AVAILABLE £16,129 £13,229
F2 AVAILABLE £16,129 £13,229
F1 AVAILABLE £16,549 £15,749
F1 AVAILABLE £16,549 £13,649
D AVAILABLE £16,549 £13,649
F1 AVAILABLE £16,549 £13,649
E AVAILABLE £17,239 £16,439
E AVAILABLE £17,239 £14,339
C AVAILABLE £17,239 £14,339
E AVAILABLE £17,239 £14,339
D AVAILABLE £17,629 £16,829
D AVAILABLE £17,629 £14,729
B CLOSED £17,629 £14,729
D AVAILABLE £17,629 £14,729
C AVAILABLE £20,299 £19,499
C AVAILABLE £20,299 £17,399
A AVAILABLE £20,299 £17,399
C AVAILABLE £20,299 £17,399
B CLOSED £20,689 £19,889
B CLOSED £20,689 £17,789
B CLOSED £20,689 £17,789
A AVAILABLE £21,069 £20,269
A AVAILABLE £21,069 £18,169
A AVAILABLE £21,069 £18,169
SS AVAILABLE £23,459 £22,659
SS AVAILABLE £23,459 £20,559
SS AVAILABLE £23,459 £20,559
SP AVAILABLE £25,379 £24,579
SP AVAILABLE £25,379 £22,479
SP AVAILABLE £25,379 £22,479
GS AVAILABLE £29,229 £28,429
GS AVAILABLE £29,229 £26,329
GS AVAILABLE £29,229 £26,329
MS AVAILABLE £33,069 £32,269
MS AVAILABLE £33,069 £30,169
MS AVAILABLE £33,069 £30,169
RS CLOSED £77,919 £77,119
RS CLOSED £77,919 £75,019
RS CLOSED £77,919 £75,019

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel