MAGNIFICENT FJORDS & PEAKS

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Friday 6th of August 2021
  • From £9,809 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
6th August 2021 Friday 1 London (southampton) 07:00 17:00
7th August 2021 Saturday 2 Cruising The North Sea
8th August 2021 Sunday 3 Skagen 10:00 19:00
9th August 2021 Monday 4 Oslo 08:00 18:00
10th August 2021 Tuesday 5 Cruising The North Sea
11th August 2021 Wednesday 6 Visby 07:00 15:00
12th August 2021 Thursday 7 Riga 07:00 16:00
13th August 2021 Friday 8 Tallinn 10:00 19:00
14th August 2021 Saturday 9 St. Petersburg 09:00
15th August 2021 Sunday 10 St. Petersburg 18:00
16th August 2021 Monday 11 Helsinki 08:00 17:00
17th August 2021 Tuesday 12 Stockholm 09:00
18th August 2021 Wednesday 13 Stockholm 15:00
19th August 2021 Thursday 14 Karlskrona 10:00 19:00
20th August 2021 Friday 15 Copenhagen 07:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £12,459 £11,659
H GUARANTEE £12,459 £9,809
G1 GUARANTEE £12,459 £9,809
G2 AVAILABLE £12,459 £9,809
H GUARANTEE £12,459 £9,809
G2 AVAILABLE £12,849 £12,049
G2 AVAILABLE £12,849 £10,199
F2 AVAILABLE £12,849 £10,199
G2 AVAILABLE £12,849 £10,199
G1 GUARANTEE £13,189 £12,389
G1 GUARANTEE £13,189 £10,539
F1 AVAILABLE £13,189 £10,539
G1 GUARANTEE £13,189 £10,539
F2 AVAILABLE £13,579 £12,779
F2 AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,929
E AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,929
F2 AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,929
F1 AVAILABLE £13,919 £13,119
F1 AVAILABLE £13,919 £11,269
D AVAILABLE £13,919 £11,269
F1 AVAILABLE £13,919 £11,269
E AVAILABLE £14,539 £13,739
E AVAILABLE £14,539 £11,889
C AVAILABLE £14,539 £11,889
E AVAILABLE £14,539 £11,889
D AVAILABLE £14,919 £14,119
D AVAILABLE £14,919 £12,269
B AVAILABLE £14,919 £12,269
D AVAILABLE £14,919 £12,269
C AVAILABLE £17,799 £16,999
C AVAILABLE £17,799 £15,149
A AVAILABLE £17,799 £15,149
C AVAILABLE £17,799 £15,149
B AVAILABLE £18,179 £17,379
B AVAILABLE £18,179 £15,529
B AVAILABLE £18,179 £15,529
A AVAILABLE £18,569 £17,769
A AVAILABLE £18,569 £15,919
A AVAILABLE £18,569 £15,919
SS AVAILABLE £20,869 £20,069
SS AVAILABLE £20,869 £18,219
SS AVAILABLE £20,869 £18,219
SP AVAILABLE £21,869 £21,069
SP AVAILABLE £21,869 £19,219
SP AVAILABLE £21,869 £19,219
GS AVAILABLE £24,179 £23,379
GS AVAILABLE £24,179 £21,529
GS AVAILABLE £24,179 £21,529
MS AVAILABLE £27,409 £26,609
MS AVAILABLE £27,409 £24,759
MS AVAILABLE £27,409 £24,759
RS CLOSED £60,329 £59,529
RS CLOSED £60,329 £57,679
RS CLOSED £60,329 £57,679

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel