HISTORIC ISLES

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Saturday 11th of September 2021
  • From £8,169 per person
  • 11 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
11th September 2021 Saturday 1 London (southampton) 07:00 21:00
12th September 2021 Sunday 2 Cruising The North Sea
13th September 2021 Monday 3 Edinburgh (south Queensferry) 08:00 18:00
14th September 2021 Tuesday 4 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 10:00 19:00
15th September 2021 Wednesday 5 Portree 07:00 15:00
16th September 2021 Thursday 6 Glasgow (greenock) 10:00 22:00
17th September 2021 Friday 7 Dun Laoghaire 08:00 20:00
18th September 2021 Saturday 8 Belfast 08:00 19:00
19th September 2021 Sunday 9 Liverpool 08:00 18:00
20th September 2021 Monday 10 Waterford 07:00 17:00
21st September 2021 Tuesday 11 Portland 12:00 22:00
22nd September 2021 Wednesday 12 London (southampton) 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £10,069 £9,269
H WAIT LIST £10,069 £8,169
G2 AVAILABLE £10,339 £9,539
G2 AVAILABLE £10,339 £8,439
G1 WAIT LIST £10,529 £9,729
G1 WAIT LIST £10,529 £8,629
F2 CLOSED £10,839 £10,039
F2 CLOSED £10,839 £8,939
F1 WAIT LIST £11,069 £10,269
F1 WAIT LIST £11,069 £9,169
E WAIT LIST £11,529 £10,729
E WAIT LIST £11,529 £9,629
D WAIT LIST £11,839 £11,039
D WAIT LIST £11,839 £9,939
C WAIT LIST £14,229 £13,429
C WAIT LIST £14,229 £12,329
B WAIT LIST £14,609 £13,809
B WAIT LIST £14,609 £12,709
A WAIT LIST £14,919 £14,119
A WAIT LIST £14,919 £13,019
SS WAIT LIST £16,379 £15,579
SS WAIT LIST £16,379 £14,479
SP CLOSED £17,149 £16,349
SP CLOSED £17,149 £15,249
GS WAIT LIST £19,069 £18,269
GS WAIT LIST £19,069 £17,169
MS WAIT LIST £21,989 £21,189
MS WAIT LIST £21,989 £20,089
RS WAIT LIST £46,609 £45,809
RS WAIT LIST £46,609 £44,709

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel