CARIBBEAN HOLIDAYS

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Tuesday 7th of December 2021
  • From £8,859 per person
  • 20 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th December 2021 Tuesday 1 Miami 08:00 17:00
8th December 2021 Wednesday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
9th December 2021 Thursday 3 Puerto Plata 10:00 18:00
10th December 2021 Friday 4 San Juan 12:00 20:00
11th December 2021 Saturday 5 Basseterre 11:00 20:00
12th December 2021 Sunday 6 Roseau 08:00 20:00
13th December 2021 Monday 7 St. John's 08:00 18:00
14th December 2021 Tuesday 8 Gustavia 07:00 14:00
15th December 2021 Wednesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th December 2021 Thursday 10 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
17th December 2021 Friday 11 Miami 08:00 18:00
18th December 2021 Saturday 12 Great Stirrup Cay 08:00 16:00
19th December 2021 Sunday 13 Key West 10:00 20:00
20th December 2021 Monday 14 Cruising The Florida Straits
21st December 2021 Tuesday 15 Cozumel 07:00 16:00
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 16 Roatan 08:00 18:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 17 Harvest Caye 08:00 18:00
24th December 2021 Friday 18 Santo Tomas De Castilla 07:00 17:00
25th December 2021 Saturday 19 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 20 Cruising The Florida Straits
27th December 2021 Monday 21 Miami 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £12,509 £11,709
H WAIT LIST £12,509 £8,859
G1 WAIT LIST £12,509 £8,859
G2 WAIT LIST £12,509 £8,859
G2 WAIT LIST £12,969 £12,169
G2 WAIT LIST £12,969 £9,319
F2 WAIT LIST £12,969 £9,319
G1 WAIT LIST £13,269 £12,469
G1 WAIT LIST £13,269 £9,619
F1 CLOSED £13,269 £9,619
F2 WAIT LIST £13,739 £12,939
F2 WAIT LIST £13,739 £10,089
E AVAILABLE £13,739 £10,089
F1 CLOSED £13,969 £13,169
F1 CLOSED £13,969 £10,319
D AVAILABLE £13,969 £10,319
E AVAILABLE £14,739 £13,939
E AVAILABLE £14,739 £11,089
C WAIT LIST £14,739 £11,089
D AVAILABLE £15,269 £14,469
D AVAILABLE £15,269 £11,619
B WAIT LIST £15,269 £11,619
C WAIT LIST £17,579 £16,779
C WAIT LIST £17,579 £13,929
A CLOSED £17,579 £13,929
B WAIT LIST £18,119 £17,319
B WAIT LIST £18,119 £14,469
A CLOSED £18,579 £17,779
A CLOSED £18,579 £14,929
SS CLOSED £21,269 £20,469
SS CLOSED £21,269 £17,619
SP CLOSED £22,659 £21,859
SP CLOSED £22,659 £19,009
GS CLOSED £25,579 £24,779
GS CLOSED £25,579 £21,929
MS CLOSED £28,969 £28,169
MS CLOSED £28,969 £25,319
RS AVAILABLE £87,309 £86,509
RS AVAILABLE £87,309 £83,659

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel