A TROPICAL NEW YEAR

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Friday 17th of December 2021
  • From £10,369 per person
  • 20 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
17th December 2021 Friday 1 Miami 08:00 18:00
18th December 2021 Saturday 2 Great Stirrup Cay 08:00 16:00
19th December 2021 Sunday 3 Key West 10:00 20:00
20th December 2021 Monday 4 Cruising The Florida Straits
21st December 2021 Tuesday 5 Cozumel 07:00 16:00
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 6 Roatan 08:00 18:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 7 Harvest Caye 08:00 18:00
24th December 2021 Friday 8 Santo Tomas De Castilla 07:00 17:00
25th December 2021 Saturday 9 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 10 Cruising The Florida Straits
27th December 2021 Monday 11 Miami 08:00 17:00
28th December 2021 Tuesday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
29th December 2021 Wednesday 13 Puerto Plata 10:00 18:00
30th December 2021 Thursday 14 San Juan 12:00 20:00
31st December 2021 Friday 15 Basseterre 11:00 20:00
1st January 2022 Saturday 16 Roseau 08:00 20:00
2nd January 2022 Sunday 17 St. John's 08:00 18:00
3rd January 2022 Monday 18 Gustavia 07:00 14:00
4th January 2022 Tuesday 19 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
5th January 2022 Wednesday 20 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
6th January 2022 Thursday 21 Miami 08:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £13,869 £13,069
H CLOSED £13,869 £10,369
G1 CLOSED £13,869 £10,369
G2 CLOSED £13,869 £10,369
G2 CLOSED £14,329 £13,529
G2 CLOSED £14,329 £10,829
F2 CLOSED £14,329 £10,829
G1 CLOSED £14,639 £13,839
G1 CLOSED £14,639 £11,139
F1 AVAILABLE £14,639 £11,139
F2 CLOSED £15,099 £14,299
F2 CLOSED £15,099 £11,599
E AVAILABLE £15,099 £11,599
F1 AVAILABLE £15,409 £14,609
F1 AVAILABLE £15,409 £11,909
D AVAILABLE £15,409 £11,909
E AVAILABLE £16,099 £15,299
E AVAILABLE £16,099 £12,599
C CLOSED £16,099 £12,599
D AVAILABLE £16,639 £15,839
D AVAILABLE £16,639 £13,139
B AVAILABLE £16,639 £13,139
C CLOSED £19,179 £18,379
C CLOSED £19,179 £15,679
A CLOSED £19,179 £15,679
B AVAILABLE £19,709 £18,909
B AVAILABLE £19,709 £16,209
A CLOSED £20,249 £19,449
A CLOSED £20,249 £16,749
SS CLOSED £23,409 £22,609
SS CLOSED £23,409 £19,909
SP CLOSED £24,639 £23,839
SP CLOSED £24,639 £21,139
GS CLOSED £27,709 £26,909
GS CLOSED £27,709 £24,209
MS CLOSED £31,709 £30,909
MS CLOSED £31,709 £28,209
RS CLOSED £87,159 £86,359
RS CLOSED £87,159 £83,659

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel