ICONS OF THE CARIBBEAN

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Thursday 3rd of February 2022
  • From £6,919 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
3rd February 2022 Thursday 1 Miami 08:00 17:00
4th February 2022 Friday 2 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
5th February 2022 Saturday 3 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
6th February 2022 Sunday 4 Oranjestad 09:00 20:00
7th February 2022 Monday 5 Willemstad 07:00 23:00
8th February 2022 Tuesday 6 Bonaire (kralendijk) 07:00 14:00
9th February 2022 Wednesday 7 St. George's 13:00 23:00
10th February 2022 Thursday 8 Kingstown 08:00 18:00
11th February 2022 Friday 9 Bridgetown 08:00 18:00
12th February 2022 Saturday 10 Roseau 08:00 19:00
13th February 2022 Sunday 11 St. John's 08:00 23:00
14th February 2022 Monday 12 Philipsburg 07:00 17:00
15th February 2022 Tuesday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th February 2022 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
17th February 2022 Thursday 15 Miami 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £9,469 £8,669
H WAIT LIST £9,469 £6,919
G1 AVAILABLE £9,469 £6,919
G2 AVAILABLE £9,469 £6,919
G2 AVAILABLE £9,659 £8,859
G2 AVAILABLE £9,659 £7,109
F2 GUARANTEE £9,659 £7,109
G1 AVAILABLE £9,809 £9,009
G1 AVAILABLE £9,809 £7,259
F1 CLOSED £9,809 £7,259
F2 GUARANTEE £10,029 £9,229
F2 GUARANTEE £10,029 £7,479
E CLOSED £10,029 £7,479
F1 CLOSED £10,189 £9,389
F1 CLOSED £10,189 £7,639
D CLOSED £10,189 £7,639
E CLOSED £10,679 £9,879
E CLOSED £10,679 £8,129
C WAIT LIST £10,679 £8,129
D CLOSED £10,979 £10,179
D CLOSED £10,979 £8,429
B WAIT LIST £10,979 £8,429
C WAIT LIST £12,269 £11,469
C WAIT LIST £12,269 £9,719
A WAIT LIST £12,269 £9,719
B WAIT LIST £12,499 £11,699
B WAIT LIST £12,499 £9,949
A WAIT LIST £12,719 £11,919
A WAIT LIST £12,719 £10,169
SS WAIT LIST £14,539 £13,739
SS WAIT LIST £14,539 £11,989
SP WAIT LIST £16,509 £15,709
SP WAIT LIST £16,509 £13,959
GS WAIT LIST £18,099 £17,299
GS WAIT LIST £18,099 £15,549
MS WAIT LIST £20,069 £19,269
MS WAIT LIST £20,069 £17,519
RS WAIT LIST £64,549 £63,749
RS WAIT LIST £64,549 £61,999

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel