ISLAND TIME & COASTAL CUISINE

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Monday 7th of March 2022
  • From £7,679 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th March 2022 Monday 1 Miami 08:00 17:00
8th March 2022 Tuesday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
9th March 2022 Wednesday 3 Puerto Plata 10:00 18:00
10th March 2022 Thursday 4 San Juan 12:00 20:00
11th March 2022 Friday 5 Basseterre 11:00 20:00
12th March 2022 Saturday 6 Roseau 08:00 20:00
13th March 2022 Sunday 7 St. John's 08:00 18:00
14th March 2022 Monday 8 Gustavia 07:00 14:00
15th March 2022 Tuesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th March 2022 Wednesday 10 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
17th March 2022 Thursday 11 Miami 08:00 18:00
18th March 2022 Friday 12 Cruising The Florida Straits
19th March 2022 Saturday 13 Costa Maya 08:00 18:00
20th March 2022 Sunday 14 Harvest Caye 08:00 18:00
21st March 2022 Monday 15 Roatan 08:00 18:00
22nd March 2022 Tuesday 16 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
23rd March 2022 Wednesday 17 Key West 08:00 17:00
24th March 2022 Thursday 18 Miami 08:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £10,829 £10,029
H CLOSED £10,829 £7,679
G1 AVAILABLE £10,829 £7,679
G2 AVAILABLE £10,829 £7,679
G2 AVAILABLE £11,049 £10,249
G2 AVAILABLE £11,049 £7,899
F2 AVAILABLE £11,049 £7,899
G1 AVAILABLE £11,279 £10,479
G1 AVAILABLE £11,279 £8,129
F1 AVAILABLE £11,279 £8,129
F2 AVAILABLE £11,659 £10,859
F2 AVAILABLE £11,659 £8,509
E AVAILABLE £11,659 £8,509
F1 AVAILABLE £11,889 £11,089
F1 AVAILABLE £11,889 £8,739
D AVAILABLE £11,889 £8,739
E AVAILABLE £12,419 £11,619
E AVAILABLE £12,419 £9,269
C CLOSED £12,419 £9,269
D AVAILABLE £12,719 £11,919
D AVAILABLE £12,719 £9,569
B CLOSED £12,719 £9,569
C CLOSED £14,159 £13,359
C CLOSED £14,159 £11,009
A AVAILABLE £14,159 £11,009
B CLOSED £14,459 £13,659
B CLOSED £14,459 £11,309
A AVAILABLE £14,769 £13,969
A AVAILABLE £14,769 £11,619
SS CLOSED £16,359 £15,559
SS CLOSED £16,359 £13,209
SP CLOSED £17,639 £16,839
SP CLOSED £17,639 £14,489
GS CLOSED £19,309 £18,509
GS CLOSED £19,309 £16,159
MS CLOSED £21,279 £20,479
MS CLOSED £21,279 £18,129
RS CLOSED £73,259 £72,459
RS CLOSED £73,259 £70,109

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel