REGAL LANDS & HISTORIC CASTLES

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Saturday 21st of May 2022
  • From £8,569 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st May 2022 Saturday 1 London (southampton) 06:00 18:00
22nd May 2022 Sunday 2 Cruising The North Sea
23rd May 2022 Monday 3 Edinburgh (newhaven) 08:00 18:00
24th May 2022 Tuesday 4 Invergordon 09:00 19:00
25th May 2022 Wednesday 5 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 07:00 17:00
26th May 2022 Thursday 6 Ullapool 07:00 16:00
27th May 2022 Friday 7 Killybegs 10:00 20:00
28th May 2022 Saturday 8 Belfast 10:00 22:00
29th May 2022 Sunday 9 Dublin 07:00 22:00
30th May 2022 Monday 10 Holyhead 08:00 18:00
31st May 2022 Tuesday 11 Cork (cobh) 07:00 16:00
1st June 2022 Wednesday 12 Portland 12:00 22:00
2nd June 2022 Thursday 13 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £10,819 £10,019
H AVAILABLE £10,819 £8,569
G1 AVAILABLE £10,819 £8,569
G2 AVAILABLE £10,819 £8,569
G2 AVAILABLE £11,159 £10,359
G2 AVAILABLE £11,159 £8,909
F2 AVAILABLE £11,159 £8,909
G1 AVAILABLE £11,419 £10,619
G1 AVAILABLE £11,419 £9,169
F1 AVAILABLE £11,419 £9,169
F2 AVAILABLE £11,879 £11,079
F2 AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
E AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
F1 AVAILABLE £12,179 £11,379
F1 AVAILABLE £12,179 £9,929
D AVAILABLE £12,179 £9,929
E AVAILABLE £12,629 £11,829
E AVAILABLE £12,629 £10,379
C WAIT LIST £12,629 £10,379
D AVAILABLE £12,939 £12,139
D AVAILABLE £12,939 £10,689
B WAIT LIST £12,939 £10,689
C WAIT LIST £15,509 £14,709
C WAIT LIST £15,509 £13,259
A WAIT LIST £15,509 £13,259
B WAIT LIST £16,039 £15,239
B WAIT LIST £16,039 £13,789
A WAIT LIST £16,349 £15,549
A WAIT LIST £16,349 £14,099
SS AVAILABLE £18,239 £17,439
SS AVAILABLE £18,239 £15,989
SP CLOSED £19,229 £18,429
SP CLOSED £19,229 £16,979
GS CLOSED £21,269 £20,469
GS CLOSED £21,269 £19,019
MS CLOSED £24,299 £23,499
MS CLOSED £24,299 £22,049
RS CLOSED £50,359 £49,559
RS CLOSED £50,359 £48,109

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel