BREATHTAKING IRISH LANDSCAPES

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Saturday 17th of September 2022
  • From £8,259 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
17th September 2022 Saturday 1 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
18th September 2022 Sunday 2 Cruising The North Sea
19th September 2022 Monday 3 Edinburgh (newhaven) 08:00 18:00
20th September 2022 Tuesday 4 Invergordon 09:00 19:00
21st September 2022 Wednesday 5 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 07:00 17:00
22nd September 2022 Thursday 6 Ullapool 07:00 16:00
23rd September 2022 Friday 7 Killybegs 10:00 20:00
24th September 2022 Saturday 8 Belfast 10:00 22:00
25th September 2022 Sunday 9 Dublin 07:00 22:00
26th September 2022 Monday 10 Holyhead 08:00 18:00
27th September 2022 Tuesday 11 Waterford 07:00 17:00
28th September 2022 Wednesday 12 Portland 12:00 22:00
29th September 2022 Thursday 13 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £10,509 £9,709
H AVAILABLE £10,509 £8,259
G1 AVAILABLE £10,509 £8,259
G2 AVAILABLE £10,509 £8,259
G2 AVAILABLE £10,849 £10,049
G2 AVAILABLE £10,849 £8,599
F2 AVAILABLE £10,849 £8,599
G1 AVAILABLE £11,119 £10,319
G1 AVAILABLE £11,119 £8,869
F1 AVAILABLE £11,119 £8,869
F2 AVAILABLE £11,569 £10,769
F2 AVAILABLE £11,569 £9,319
E AVAILABLE £11,569 £9,319
F1 AVAILABLE £11,879 £11,079
F1 AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
D AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
E AVAILABLE £12,329 £11,529
E AVAILABLE £12,329 £10,079
C CLOSED £12,329 £10,079
D AVAILABLE £12,629 £11,829
D AVAILABLE £12,629 £10,379
B CLOSED £12,629 £10,379
C CLOSED £15,289 £14,489
C CLOSED £15,289 £13,039
A AVAILABLE £15,289 £13,039
B CLOSED £15,819 £15,019
B CLOSED £15,819 £13,569
A AVAILABLE £16,119 £15,319
A AVAILABLE £16,119 £13,869
SS AVAILABLE £18,009 £17,209
SS AVAILABLE £18,009 £15,759
SP CLOSED £18,999 £18,199
SP CLOSED £18,999 £16,749
GS CLOSED £21,039 £20,239
GS CLOSED £21,039 £18,789
MS AVAILABLE £24,069 £23,269
MS AVAILABLE £24,069 £21,819
RS AVAILABLE £50,359 £49,559
RS AVAILABLE £50,359 £48,109

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel