GLORIES OF SPAIN

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Tuesday 11th of October 2022
  • From £7,689 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
11th October 2022 Tuesday 1 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
12th October 2022 Wednesday 2 Alicante 09:00 17:00
13th October 2022 Thursday 3 Granada (motril) 09:00 23:00
14th October 2022 Friday 4 Gibraltar 07:00 17:00
15th October 2022 Saturday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th October 2022 Sunday 6 Arrecife (lanzarote) 08:00 18:00
17th October 2022 Monday 7 Santa Cruz De La Palma 08:00 23:00
18th October 2022 Tuesday 8 Las Palmas De Gran Canaria 08:00 16:00
19th October 2022 Wednesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
20th October 2022 Thursday 10 Tangier 09:00 18:00
21st October 2022 Friday 11 Almeria 08:00 17:00
22nd October 2022 Saturday 12 Valencia 11:00 19:00
23rd October 2022 Sunday 13 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £9,939 £9,139
H CLOSED £9,939 £7,689
G1 AVAILABLE £9,939 £7,689
G2 AVAILABLE £9,939 £7,689
G2 AVAILABLE £10,199 £9,399
G2 AVAILABLE £10,199 £7,949
F2 AVAILABLE £10,199 £7,949
G1 AVAILABLE £10,359 £9,559
G1 AVAILABLE £10,359 £8,109
F1 AVAILABLE £10,359 £8,109
F2 AVAILABLE £10,619 £9,819
F2 AVAILABLE £10,619 £8,369
E AVAILABLE £10,619 £8,369
F1 AVAILABLE £10,809 £10,009
F1 AVAILABLE £10,809 £8,559
D AVAILABLE £10,809 £8,559
E AVAILABLE £11,229 £10,429
E AVAILABLE £11,229 £8,979
C AVAILABLE £11,229 £8,979
D AVAILABLE £11,529 £10,729
D AVAILABLE £11,529 £9,279
B AVAILABLE £11,529 £9,279
C AVAILABLE £13,959 £13,159
C AVAILABLE £13,959 £11,709
A AVAILABLE £13,959 £11,709
B AVAILABLE £14,339 £13,539
B AVAILABLE £14,339 £12,089
A AVAILABLE £14,719 £13,919
A AVAILABLE £14,719 £12,469
SS AVAILABLE £16,919 £16,119
SS AVAILABLE £16,919 £14,669
SP AVAILABLE £19,039 £18,239
SP AVAILABLE £19,039 £16,789
GS AVAILABLE £20,629 £19,829
GS AVAILABLE £20,629 £18,379
MS CLOSED £22,899 £22,099
MS CLOSED £22,899 £20,649
RS CLOSED £51,239 £50,439
RS CLOSED £51,239 £48,989

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel