SPANISH MARVELS & VENETIAN DREAMS

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Tuesday 11th of October 2022
  • From £13,099 per person
  • 22 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
11th October 2022 Tuesday 1 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
12th October 2022 Wednesday 2 Alicante 09:00 17:00
13th October 2022 Thursday 3 Granada (motril) 09:00 23:00
14th October 2022 Friday 4 Gibraltar 07:00 17:00
15th October 2022 Saturday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th October 2022 Sunday 6 Arrecife (lanzarote) 08:00 18:00
17th October 2022 Monday 7 Santa Cruz De La Palma 08:00 23:00
18th October 2022 Tuesday 8 Las Palmas De Gran Canaria 08:00 16:00
19th October 2022 Wednesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
20th October 2022 Thursday 10 Tangier 09:00 18:00
21st October 2022 Friday 11 Almeria 08:00 17:00
22nd October 2022 Saturday 12 Valencia 11:00 19:00
23rd October 2022 Sunday 13 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
24th October 2022 Monday 14 Provence (marseille) 08:00 20:00
25th October 2022 Tuesday 15 Monte Carlo 08:00 21:00
26th October 2022 Wednesday 16 Tuscany (livorno) 08:00 20:00
27th October 2022 Thursday 17 Rome (civitavecchia) 08:00 20:00
28th October 2022 Friday 18 Amalfi/positano 09:00 19:00
29th October 2022 Saturday 19 Taormina (sicily) 08:00 17:00
30th October 2022 Sunday 20 Igoumenitsa 10:00 18:00
31st October 2022 Monday 21 Dubrovnik 08:00 16:00
1st November 2022 Tuesday 22 Venice 13:00
2nd November 2022 Wednesday 23 Venice 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £16,799 £15,999
H CLOSED £16,799 £13,099
G1 AVAILABLE £16,799 £13,099
G2 AVAILABLE £16,799 £13,099
G2 AVAILABLE £17,249 £16,449
G2 AVAILABLE £17,249 £13,549
F2 AVAILABLE £17,249 £13,549
G1 AVAILABLE £17,549 £16,749
G1 AVAILABLE £17,549 £13,849
F1 AVAILABLE £17,549 £13,849
F2 AVAILABLE £18,079 £17,279
F2 AVAILABLE £18,079 £14,379
E AVAILABLE £18,079 £14,379
F1 AVAILABLE £18,389 £17,589
F1 AVAILABLE £18,389 £14,689
D AVAILABLE £18,389 £14,689
E AVAILABLE £19,069 £18,269
E AVAILABLE £19,069 £15,369
C AVAILABLE £19,069 £15,369
D AVAILABLE £19,599 £18,799
D AVAILABLE £19,599 £15,899
B CLOSED £19,599 £15,899
C AVAILABLE £23,429 £22,629
C AVAILABLE £23,429 £19,729
A AVAILABLE £23,429 £19,729
B CLOSED £24,189 £23,389
B CLOSED £24,189 £20,489
A AVAILABLE £24,869 £24,069
A AVAILABLE £24,869 £21,169
SS AVAILABLE £28,499 £27,699
SS AVAILABLE £28,499 £24,799
SP AVAILABLE £32,289 £31,489
SP AVAILABLE £32,289 £28,589
GS CLOSED £35,249 £34,449
GS CLOSED £35,249 £31,549
MS CLOSED £39,189 £38,389
MS CLOSED £39,189 £35,489
RS CLOSED £87,749 £86,949
RS CLOSED £87,749 £84,049

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel