CATALINA, CANAL & CAYMAN

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Thursday 5th of January 2023
  • From £7,589 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
5th January 2023 Thursday 1 Los Angeles 07:00 23:00
6th January 2023 Friday 2 Catalina Island 07:00 14:00
7th January 2023 Saturday 3 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
8th January 2023 Sunday 4 Cabo San Lucas 12:00 19:00
9th January 2023 Monday 5 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
10th January 2023 Tuesday 6 Acapulco 12:00 20:00
11th January 2023 Wednesday 7 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
12th January 2023 Thursday 8 Puerto Quetzal 07:00 17:00
13th January 2023 Friday 9 Corinto 08:00 17:00
14th January 2023 Saturday 10 Puntarenas 10:00 22:00
15th January 2023 Sunday 11 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
16th January 2023 Monday 12 Panama Canal Daylight Transit
17th January 2023 Tuesday 13 Cartagena 11:00 19:00
18th January 2023 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
19th January 2023 Thursday 15 George Town 09:00 16:00
20th January 2023 Friday 16 Cruising The Florida Straits
21st January 2023 Saturday 17 Miami 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £10,239 £9,439
H AVAILABLE £10,239 £7,589
G1 AVAILABLE £10,239 £7,589
G2 AVAILABLE £10,239 £7,589
G2 AVAILABLE £10,359 £9,559
G2 AVAILABLE £10,359 £7,709
F2 AVAILABLE £10,359 £7,709
G1 AVAILABLE £10,469 £9,669
G1 AVAILABLE £10,469 £7,819
F1 AVAILABLE £10,469 £7,819
F2 AVAILABLE £10,659 £9,859
F2 AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,009
E AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,009
F1 AVAILABLE £10,769 £9,969
F1 AVAILABLE £10,769 £8,119
D AVAILABLE £10,769 £8,119
E AVAILABLE £11,229 £10,429
E AVAILABLE £11,229 £8,579
C CLOSED £11,229 £8,579
D AVAILABLE £11,379 £10,579
D AVAILABLE £11,379 £8,729
B CLOSED £11,379 £8,729
C CLOSED £13,199 £12,399
C CLOSED £13,199 £10,549
A CLOSED £13,199 £10,549
B CLOSED £13,499 £12,699
B CLOSED £13,499 £10,849
A CLOSED £13,799 £12,999
A CLOSED £13,799 £11,149
SS AVAILABLE £15,849 £15,049
SS AVAILABLE £15,849 £13,199
SP AVAILABLE £17,519 £16,719
SP AVAILABLE £17,519 £14,869
GS CLOSED £19,259 £18,459
GS CLOSED £19,259 £16,609
MS AVAILABLE £21,529 £20,729
MS AVAILABLE £21,529 £18,879
RS WAIT LIST £73,649 £72,849
RS WAIT LIST £73,649 £70,999

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel