SOUTHERN CARIBBEAN EXPLORATION

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Saturday 21st of January 2023
  • From £5,639 per person
  • 11 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st January 2023 Saturday 1 Miami 07:00 18:00
22nd January 2023 Sunday 2 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
23rd January 2023 Monday 3 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
24th January 2023 Tuesday 4 Willemstad 12:00 23:00
25th January 2023 Wednesday 5 Oranjestad 08:00 19:00
26th January 2023 Thursday 6 Bonaire (kralendijk) 07:00 14:00
27th January 2023 Friday 7 St. George's 13:00 21:00
28th January 2023 Saturday 8 Roseau 10:00 19:00
29th January 2023 Sunday 9 Philipsburg 08:00 16:00
30th January 2023 Monday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
31st January 2023 Tuesday 11 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
1st February 2023 Wednesday 12 Miami 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £7,889 £7,089
H AVAILABLE £7,889 £5,639
G1 AVAILABLE £7,889 £5,639
G2 AVAILABLE £7,889 £5,639
G2 AVAILABLE £8,079 £7,279
G2 AVAILABLE £8,079 £5,829
F2 AVAILABLE £8,079 £5,829
G1 AVAILABLE £8,229 £7,429
G1 AVAILABLE £8,229 £5,979
F1 AVAILABLE £8,229 £5,979
F2 AVAILABLE £8,379 £7,579
F2 AVAILABLE £8,379 £6,129
E AVAILABLE £8,379 £6,129
F1 AVAILABLE £8,529 £7,729
F1 AVAILABLE £8,529 £6,279
D AVAILABLE £8,529 £6,279
E AVAILABLE £8,949 £8,149
E AVAILABLE £8,949 £6,699
C AVAILABLE £8,949 £6,699
D AVAILABLE £9,179 £8,379
D AVAILABLE £9,179 £6,929
B AVAILABLE £9,179 £6,929
C AVAILABLE £10,089 £9,289
C AVAILABLE £10,089 £7,839
A AVAILABLE £10,089 £7,839
B AVAILABLE £10,199 £9,399
B AVAILABLE £10,199 £7,949
A AVAILABLE £10,389 £9,589
A AVAILABLE £10,389 £8,139
SS AVAILABLE £11,679 £10,879
SS AVAILABLE £11,679 £9,429
SP AVAILABLE £13,339 £12,539
SP AVAILABLE £13,339 £11,089
GS AVAILABLE £14,629 £13,829
GS AVAILABLE £14,629 £12,379
MS AVAILABLE £16,149 £15,349
MS AVAILABLE £16,149 £13,899
RS AVAILABLE £52,089 £51,289
RS AVAILABLE £52,089 £49,839

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel