CARIBBEAN MARDI GRAS

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Wednesday 8th of February 2023
  • From £6,999 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
8th February 2023 Wednesday 1 Miami 07:00 18:00
9th February 2023 Thursday 2 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
10th February 2023 Friday 3 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
11th February 2023 Saturday 4 Oranjestad 10:00 23:00
12th February 2023 Sunday 5 Willemstad 07:00 22:00
13th February 2023 Monday 6 Bonaire (kralendijk) 07:00 14:00
14th February 2023 Tuesday 7 St. George's 13:00 23:00
15th February 2023 Wednesday 8 Kingstown 08:00 18:00
16th February 2023 Thursday 9 Bridgetown 08:00 18:00
17th February 2023 Friday 10 Roseau 08:00 19:00
18th February 2023 Saturday 11 St. John's 08:00 23:00
19th February 2023 Sunday 12 Philipsburg 07:00 16:00
20th February 2023 Monday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
21st February 2023 Tuesday 14 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
22nd February 2023 Wednesday 15 Miami 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,649 £8,849
H AVAILABLE £9,649 £6,999
G1 AVAILABLE £9,649 £6,999
G2 AVAILABLE £9,649 £6,999
G2 AVAILABLE £9,839 £9,039
G2 AVAILABLE £9,839 £7,189
F2 AVAILABLE £9,839 £7,189
G1 AVAILABLE £9,989 £9,189
G1 AVAILABLE £9,989 £7,339
F1 AVAILABLE £9,989 £7,339
F2 AVAILABLE £10,219 £9,419
F2 AVAILABLE £10,219 £7,569
E AVAILABLE £10,219 £7,569
F1 AVAILABLE £10,369 £9,569
F1 AVAILABLE £10,369 £7,719
D AVAILABLE £10,369 £7,719
E AVAILABLE £10,869 £10,069
E AVAILABLE £10,869 £8,219
C AVAILABLE £10,869 £8,219
D AVAILABLE £11,169 £10,369
D AVAILABLE £11,169 £8,519
B AVAILABLE £11,169 £8,519
C AVAILABLE £12,299 £11,499
C AVAILABLE £12,299 £9,649
A AVAILABLE £12,299 £9,649
B AVAILABLE £12,529 £11,729
B AVAILABLE £12,529 £9,879
A AVAILABLE £12,759 £11,959
A AVAILABLE £12,759 £10,109
SS AVAILABLE £14,349 £13,549
SS AVAILABLE £14,349 £11,699
SP AVAILABLE £16,469 £15,669
SP AVAILABLE £16,469 £13,819
GS AVAILABLE £18,059 £17,259
GS AVAILABLE £18,059 £15,409
MS AVAILABLE £20,109 £19,309
MS AVAILABLE £20,109 £17,459
RS AVAILABLE £64,989 £64,189
RS AVAILABLE £64,989 £62,339

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel