KINGDOMS & EMPIRES

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Tuesday 18th of May 2021
  • From £6,499 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
18th May 2021 Tuesday 1 Istanbul 17:00
19th May 2021 Wednesday 2 Dikili 10:00 19:00
20th May 2021 Thursday 3 Kusadasi 08:00 23:00
21st May 2021 Friday 4 Patmos 08:00 19:00
22nd May 2021 Saturday 5 Santorini 08:00 20:00
23rd May 2021 Sunday 6 Rhodes 08:00 18:00
24th May 2021 Monday 7 Alanya 08:00 18:00
25th May 2021 Tuesday 8 Limassol 08:00 16:00
26th May 2021 Wednesday 9 Jerusalem (ashdod) 06:00 22:00
27th May 2021 Thursday 10 Jerusalem (haifa) 06:00
28th May 2021 Friday 11 Jerusalem (haifa)
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £8,849 £8,049
H WAIT LIST £8,849 £6,499
F WAIT LIST £8,849 £6,499
G WAIT LIST £8,849 £6,499
G WAIT LIST £9,199 £8,399
G WAIT LIST £9,199 £6,849
E WAIT LIST £9,199 £6,849
F WAIT LIST £9,539 £8,739
F WAIT LIST £9,539 £7,189
D WAIT LIST £9,539 £7,189
E WAIT LIST £9,929 £9,129
E WAIT LIST £9,929 £7,579
C WAIT LIST £9,929 £7,579
D WAIT LIST £10,239 £9,439
D WAIT LIST £10,239 £7,889
B WAIT LIST £10,239 £7,889
C WAIT LIST £11,049 £10,249
C WAIT LIST £11,049 £8,699
A WAIT LIST £11,049 £8,699
B WAIT LIST £11,319 £10,519
B WAIT LIST £11,319 £8,969
A WAIT LIST £11,589 £10,789
A WAIT LIST £11,589 £9,239
SS WAIT LIST £13,819 £13,019
SS WAIT LIST £13,819 £11,469
VS WAIT LIST £15,199 £14,399
VS WAIT LIST £15,199 £12,849
GS WAIT LIST £17,359 £16,559
GS WAIT LIST £17,359 £15,009
MS WAIT LIST £19,279 £18,479
MS WAIT LIST £19,279 £16,929

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel