HOLY & ANCIENT CROSSROADS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Friday 28th of May 2021
  • From £13,289 per person
  • 23 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
28th May 2021 Friday 1 Jerusalem (haifa)
29th May 2021 Saturday 2 Jerusalem (haifa) 22:00
30th May 2021 Sunday 3 Jerusalem (ashdod) 06:00 20:00
31st May 2021 Monday 4 Limassol 10:00 17:00
1st June 2021 Tuesday 5 Rhodes 11:00 20:00
2nd June 2021 Wednesday 6 Kusadasi 08:00 20:00
3rd June 2021 Thursday 7 Bozcaada 09:00 18:00
4th June 2021 Friday 8 Istanbul 08:00
5th June 2021 Saturday 9 Istanbul 18:00
6th June 2021 Sunday 10 Kavala 11:00 20:00
7th June 2021 Monday 11 Mykonos 10:00 20:00
8th June 2021 Tuesday 12 Santorini 08:00 20:00
9th June 2021 Wednesday 13 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
10th June 2021 Thursday 14 Taormina (sicily) 08:00 18:00
11th June 2021 Friday 15 Sorrento/capri 07:00 18:00
12th June 2021 Saturday 16 Rome (civitavecchia) 06:00 21:00
13th June 2021 Sunday 17 Olbia (sardinia) 08:00 18:00
14th June 2021 Monday 18 Tuscany (livorno) 08:00 23:00
15th June 2021 Tuesday 19 Monte Carlo 08:00 23:00
16th June 2021 Wednesday 20 Saint-tropez 08:00 20:00
17th June 2021 Thursday 21 Antibes 08:00 18:00
18th June 2021 Friday 22 Palamos 08:00 18:00
19th June 2021 Saturday 23 Palma De Mallorca 08:00 19:00
20th June 2021 Sunday 24 Barcelona 08:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £17,189 £16,389
H WAIT LIST £17,189 £13,289
G WAIT LIST £17,889 £17,089
G WAIT LIST £17,889 £13,989
F WAIT LIST £18,499 £17,699
F WAIT LIST £18,499 £14,599
E WAIT LIST £19,189 £18,389
E WAIT LIST £19,189 £15,289
D WAIT LIST £19,809 £19,009
D WAIT LIST £19,809 £15,909
C WAIT LIST £21,259 £20,459
C WAIT LIST £21,259 £17,359
B WAIT LIST £22,189 £21,389
B WAIT LIST £22,189 £18,289
A WAIT LIST £23,029 £22,229
A WAIT LIST £23,029 £19,129
SS WAIT LIST £27,959 £27,159
SS WAIT LIST £27,959 £24,059
VS WAIT LIST £30,959 £30,159
VS WAIT LIST £30,959 £27,059
GS WAIT LIST £35,569 £34,769
GS WAIT LIST £35,569 £31,669
MS WAIT LIST £40,259 £39,459
MS WAIT LIST £40,259 £36,359

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel