A EUROPEAN SUMMER

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Monday 9th of August 2021
  • From £12,859 per person
  • 20 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
9th August 2021 Monday 1 Amsterdam 08:00 18:00
10th August 2021 Tuesday 2 Antwerp 08:00 16:00
11th August 2021 Wednesday 3 Paris (le Havre) 09:00 21:00
12th August 2021 Thursday 4 St. Peter Port (guernsey) 08:00 14:00
13th August 2021 Friday 5 Waterford 09:30 21:00
14th August 2021 Saturday 6 Dun Laoghaire 08:00 20:00
15th August 2021 Sunday 7 Douglas 08:00 20:00
16th August 2021 Monday 8 Holyhead 08:00 18:00
17th August 2021 Tuesday 9 Cruising The North Atlantic Ocean
18th August 2021 Wednesday 10 Saint-malo 08:00 17:00
19th August 2021 Thursday 11 London (southampton) 06:00 17:00
20th August 2021 Friday 12 Cruising The Bay Of Biscay
21st August 2021 Saturday 13 Bordeaux 08:00
22nd August 2021 Sunday 14 Bordeaux 18:00
23rd August 2021 Monday 15 Bilbao 10:00 17:00
24th August 2021 Tuesday 16 La Coruna 10:00 18:00
25th August 2021 Wednesday 17 Oporto 08:00 17:00
26th August 2021 Thursday 18 Lisbon 08:00 16:00
27th August 2021 Friday 19 Cadiz 10:00 19:00
28th August 2021 Saturday 20 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
29th August 2021 Sunday 21 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £16,609 £15,809
H CLOSED £16,609 £12,859
F AVAILABLE £16,609 £12,859
G AVAILABLE £16,609 £12,859
H CLOSED £16,609 £12,859
G AVAILABLE £17,149 £16,349
G AVAILABLE £17,149 £13,399
E AVAILABLE £17,149 £13,399
G AVAILABLE £17,149 £13,399
F AVAILABLE £17,769 £16,969
F AVAILABLE £17,769 £14,019
D AVAILABLE £17,769 £14,019
F AVAILABLE £17,769 £14,019
E AVAILABLE £18,379 £17,579
E AVAILABLE £18,379 £14,629
C AVAILABLE £18,379 £14,629
E AVAILABLE £18,379 £14,629
D AVAILABLE £18,919 £18,119
D AVAILABLE £18,919 £15,169
B AVAILABLE £18,919 £15,169
D AVAILABLE £18,919 £15,169
C AVAILABLE £20,329 £19,529
C AVAILABLE £20,329 £16,579
A AVAILABLE £20,329 £16,579
C AVAILABLE £20,329 £16,579
B AVAILABLE £20,939 £20,139
B AVAILABLE £20,939 £17,189
B AVAILABLE £20,939 £17,189
A AVAILABLE £21,629 £20,829
A AVAILABLE £21,629 £17,879
A AVAILABLE £21,629 £17,879
SS AVAILABLE £24,869 £24,069
SS AVAILABLE £24,869 £21,119
SS AVAILABLE £24,869 £21,119
VS CLOSED £27,249 £26,449
VS CLOSED £27,249 £23,499
VS CLOSED £27,249 £23,499
GS AVAILABLE £30,859 £30,059
GS AVAILABLE £30,859 £27,109
GS AVAILABLE £30,859 £27,109
MS CLOSED £34,559 £33,759
MS CLOSED £34,559 £30,809
MS CLOSED £34,559 £30,809

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel