MEDITERRANEAN SOJOURN

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Sunday 29th of August 2021
  • From £9,159 per person
  • 15 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
29th August 2021 Sunday 1 Barcelona 07:00 18:00
30th August 2021 Monday 2 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
31st August 2021 Tuesday 3 Trapani (sicily) 08:00 18:00
1st September 2021 Wednesday 4 Valletta 08:00 17:00
2nd September 2021 Thursday 5 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
3rd September 2021 Friday 6 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
4th September 2021 Saturday 7 Jerusalem (haifa) 06:00
5th September 2021 Sunday 8 Jerusalem (haifa) 20:00
6th September 2021 Monday 9 Paphos 09:00 18:00
7th September 2021 Tuesday 10 Rhodes 09:00 18:00
8th September 2021 Wednesday 11 Kusadasi 07:00 16:00
9th September 2021 Thursday 12 Istanbul 13:00
10th September 2021 Friday 13 Istanbul 16:00
11th September 2021 Saturday 14 Mykonos 12:00 22:00
12th September 2021 Sunday 15 Santorini 08:00 18:00
13th September 2021 Monday 16 Athens (piraeus) 06:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £11,809 £11,009
H CLOSED £11,809 £9,159
F AVAILABLE £11,809 £9,159
G AVAILABLE £11,809 £9,159
G AVAILABLE £12,229 £11,429
G AVAILABLE £12,229 £9,579
E AVAILABLE £12,229 £9,579
F AVAILABLE £12,659 £11,859
F AVAILABLE £12,659 £10,009
D AVAILABLE £12,659 £10,009
E AVAILABLE £13,189 £12,389
E AVAILABLE £13,189 £10,539
C AVAILABLE £13,189 £10,539
D AVAILABLE £13,579 £12,779
D AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,929
B AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,929
C AVAILABLE £14,509 £13,709
C AVAILABLE £14,509 £11,859
A AVAILABLE £14,509 £11,859
B AVAILABLE £15,039 £14,239
B AVAILABLE £15,039 £12,389
A AVAILABLE £15,579 £14,779
A AVAILABLE £15,579 £12,929
SS AVAILABLE £19,429 £18,629
SS AVAILABLE £19,429 £16,779
VS AVAILABLE £21,349 £20,549
VS AVAILABLE £21,349 £18,699
GS AVAILABLE £24,659 £23,859
GS AVAILABLE £24,659 £22,009
MS AVAILABLE £28,039 £27,239
MS AVAILABLE £28,039 £25,389

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel