ANCIENT RUINS & MODERN MONUMENTS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Sunday 3rd of October 2021
  • From £7,929 per person
  • 20 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
3rd October 2021 Sunday 1 Rome (civitavecchia) 07:00 18:00
4th October 2021 Monday 2 Naples/pompeii 08:00 18:00
5th October 2021 Tuesday 3 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
6th October 2021 Wednesday 4 Heraklion (crete) 11:00 20:00
7th October 2021 Thursday 5 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
8th October 2021 Friday 6 Jerusalem (haifa) 06:00
9th October 2021 Saturday 7 Jerusalem (haifa) 20:00
10th October 2021 Sunday 8 Cairo (port Said) 23:00 23:59
11th October 2021 Monday 9 Suez Canal Transit
12th October 2021 Tuesday 10 Aqaba 07:00 21:00
13th October 2021 Wednesday 11 Luxor (safaga) 08:00
14th October 2021 Thursday 12 Luxor (safaga) 19:00
15th October 2021 Friday 13 Cruising The Red Sea
16th October 2021 Saturday 14 Cruising The Red Sea
17th October 2021 Sunday 15 Cruising The Gulf Od Aden
18th October 2021 Monday 16 Cruising The Arabian Sea
19th October 2021 Tuesday 17 Salalah 08:00 17:00
20th October 2021 Wednesday 18 Cruising The Arabian Sea
21st October 2021 Thursday 19 Muscat 08:00 16:00
22nd October 2021 Friday 20 Abu Dhabi 14:00
23rd October 2021 Saturday 21 Abu Dhabi 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £10,979 £10,179
H WAIT LIST £10,979 £7,929
G GUARANTEE £11,439 £10,639
G GUARANTEE £11,439 £8,389
F AVAILABLE £11,899 £11,099
F AVAILABLE £11,899 £8,849
E WAIT LIST £12,519 £11,719
E WAIT LIST £12,519 £9,469
D AVAILABLE £12,979 £12,179
D AVAILABLE £12,979 £9,929
C CLOSED £15,389 £14,589
C CLOSED £15,389 £12,339
B AVAILABLE £15,689 £14,889
B AVAILABLE £15,689 £12,639
A CLOSED £15,999 £15,199
A CLOSED £15,999 £12,949
SS WAIT LIST £19,309 £18,509
SS WAIT LIST £19,309 £16,259
VS WAIT LIST £22,389 £21,589
VS WAIT LIST £22,389 £19,339
GS WAIT LIST £25,849 £25,049
GS WAIT LIST £25,849 £22,799
MS CLOSED £28,539 £27,739
MS CLOSED £28,539 £25,489

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel