ADVENTURE IN AFRICA

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Saturday 30th of October 2021
  • From £10,709 per person
  • 22 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
30th October 2021 Saturday 1 Abu Dhabi 08:00 18:00
31st October 2021 Sunday 2 Fujairah 10:00 20:00
1st November 2021 Monday 3 Muscat 08:00 17:00
2nd November 2021 Tuesday 4 Cruising The Arabian Sea
3rd November 2021 Wednesday 5 Salalah 08:00 17:00
4th November 2021 Thursday 6 Cruising The Gulf Of Aden
5th November 2021 Friday 7 Cruising The Arabian Sea
6th November 2021 Saturday 8 Cruising The Indian Ocean
7th November 2021 Sunday 9 Mahe 08:00
8th November 2021 Monday 10 Mahe 05:00
8th November 2021 Monday 11 Praslin (la Digue) 08:00 17:00
9th November 2021 Tuesday 12 Cruising The Indian Ocean
10th November 2021 Wednesday 13 Cruising The Indian Ocean
11th November 2021 Thursday 14 Port Louis 08:00 18:00
12th November 2021 Friday 15 Pointe Des Galets 08:00 18:00
13th November 2021 Saturday 16 Cruising The Indian Ocean
14th November 2021 Sunday 17 Fort Dauphin 08:00 18:00
15th November 2021 Monday 18 Cruising The Mozambique Channel
16th November 2021 Tuesday 19 Cruising The Mozambique Channel
17th November 2021 Wednesday 20 Maputo 07:00 17:00
18th November 2021 Thursday 21 Richards Bay 09:00 18:00
19th November 2021 Friday 22 Cruising The Indian Ocean
20th November 2021 Saturday 23 Mossel Bay 08:00 15:00
21st November 2021 Sunday 24 Cape Town 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £13,709 £12,909
H WAIT LIST £13,709 £10,709
G WAIT LIST £14,169 £13,369
G WAIT LIST £14,169 £11,169
F WAIT LIST £14,629 £13,829
F WAIT LIST £14,629 £11,629
E GUARANTEE £15,169 £14,369
E GUARANTEE £15,169 £12,169
D GUARANTEE £15,629 £14,829
D GUARANTEE £15,629 £12,629
C CLOSED £16,329 £15,529
C CLOSED £16,329 £13,329
B CLOSED £16,789 £15,989
B CLOSED £16,789 £13,789
A WAIT LIST £17,169 £16,369
A WAIT LIST £17,169 £14,169
SS WAIT LIST £20,709 £19,909
SS WAIT LIST £20,709 £17,709
VS WAIT LIST £23,399 £22,599
VS WAIT LIST £23,399 £20,399
GS WAIT LIST £26,629 £25,829
GS WAIT LIST £26,629 £23,629
MS WAIT LIST £29,019 £28,219
MS WAIT LIST £29,019 £26,019

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel