SOUTH AFRICAN RADIANCE

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Sunday 21st of November 2021
  • From £9,399 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st November 2021 Sunday 1 Cape Town 08:00 17:00
22nd November 2021 Monday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
23rd November 2021 Tuesday 3 Walvis Bay 10:00
24th November 2021 Wednesday 4 Walvis Bay 18:00
25th November 2021 Thursday 5 Luderitz (namibia) 10:00 21:00
26th November 2021 Friday 6 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
27th November 2021 Saturday 7 Cruising The Cape Of Good Hope
28th November 2021 Sunday 8 Port Elizabeth 07:00 16:00
29th November 2021 Monday 9 Durban 16:00
30th November 2021 Tuesday 10 Durban 20:00
1st December 2021 Wednesday 11 Cruising The Indian Ocean
2nd December 2021 Thursday 12 Maputo 07:00 17:00
3rd December 2021 Friday 13 Richards Bay 10:00
4th December 2021 Saturday 14 Richards Bay 16:00
5th December 2021 Sunday 15 Cruising The Indian Ocean
6th December 2021 Monday 16 Mossel Bay 07:00 14:00
7th December 2021 Tuesday 17 Cape Town 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £11,999 £11,199
H WAIT LIST £11,999 £9,399
F AVAILABLE £11,999 £9,399
G AVAILABLE £11,999 £9,399
G AVAILABLE £12,199 £11,399
G AVAILABLE £12,199 £9,599
E AVAILABLE £12,199 £9,599
F AVAILABLE £12,349 £11,549
F AVAILABLE £12,349 £9,749
D AVAILABLE £12,349 £9,749
E AVAILABLE £12,769 £11,969
E AVAILABLE £12,769 £10,169
C AVAILABLE £12,769 £10,169
D AVAILABLE £12,999 £12,199
D AVAILABLE £12,999 £10,399
B AVAILABLE £12,999 £10,399
C AVAILABLE £13,539 £12,739
C AVAILABLE £13,539 £10,939
A AVAILABLE £13,539 £10,939
B AVAILABLE £13,739 £12,939
B AVAILABLE £13,739 £11,139
A AVAILABLE £13,929 £13,129
A AVAILABLE £13,929 £11,329
SS WAIT LIST £15,699 £14,899
SS WAIT LIST £15,699 £13,099
VS CLOSED £17,239 £16,439
VS CLOSED £17,239 £14,639
GS CLOSED £19,159 £18,359
GS CLOSED £19,159 £16,559
MS CLOSED £21,469 £20,669
MS CLOSED £21,469 £18,869

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel