SOUTHERN ATLANTIC EXPEDITION

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Wednesday 22nd of December 2021
  • From £6,609 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 1 Cape Town 08:00 19:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
24th December 2021 Friday 3 Luderitz (namibia) 07:00 17:00
25th December 2021 Saturday 4 Walvis Bay 09:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 5 Walvis Bay 14:00
27th December 2021 Monday 6 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
28th December 2021 Tuesday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
29th December 2021 Wednesday 8 Jamestown 10:00 19:00
30th December 2021 Thursday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
31st December 2021 Friday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
1st January 2022 Saturday 11 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
2nd January 2022 Sunday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
3rd January 2022 Monday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
4th January 2022 Tuesday 14 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
5th January 2022 Wednesday 15 Rio De Janeiro 20:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £9,259 £8,459
H WAIT LIST £9,259 £6,609
F AVAILABLE £9,259 £6,609
G AVAILABLE £9,259 £6,609
G AVAILABLE £9,599 £8,799
G AVAILABLE £9,599 £6,949
E AVAILABLE £9,599 £6,949
F AVAILABLE £9,949 £9,149
F AVAILABLE £9,949 £7,299
D AVAILABLE £9,949 £7,299
E AVAILABLE £10,409 £9,609
E AVAILABLE £10,409 £7,759
C AVAILABLE £10,409 £7,759
D AVAILABLE £10,759 £9,959
D AVAILABLE £10,759 £8,109
B AVAILABLE £10,759 £8,109
C AVAILABLE £11,409 £10,609
C AVAILABLE £11,409 £8,759
A AVAILABLE £11,409 £8,759
B AVAILABLE £11,719 £10,919
B AVAILABLE £11,719 £9,069
A AVAILABLE £12,029 £11,229
A AVAILABLE £12,029 £9,379
SS AVAILABLE £13,799 £12,999
SS AVAILABLE £13,799 £11,149
VS AVAILABLE £15,409 £14,609
VS AVAILABLE £15,409 £12,759
GS AVAILABLE £17,179 £16,379
GS AVAILABLE £17,179 £14,529
MS AVAILABLE £19,489 £18,689
MS AVAILABLE £19,489 £16,839

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel