ANTARCTIC INSIGHTS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Monday 31st of January 2022
  • From £15,519 per person
  • 29 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
31st January 2022 Monday 1 Santiago (san Antonio) 08:00 19:00
1st February 2022 Tuesday 2 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
2nd February 2022 Wednesday 3 Puerto Montt 08:00 17:00
3rd February 2022 Thursday 4 Puerto Chacabuco 11:00 20:00
4th February 2022 Friday 5 Laguna San Rafael 08:00 18:00
5th February 2022 Saturday 6 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
6th February 2022 Sunday 7 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
7th February 2022 Monday 8 Punta Arenas 06:00 18:00
8th February 2022 Tuesday 9 Ushuaia 13:00 21:00
9th February 2022 Wednesday 10 Cruising The South Atlantic Ocean
10th February 2022 Thursday 11 Cruising By Neumayer Channel, Antarctica 14:00 15:00
10th February 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising By Paradise Bay, Antarctica 18:30 20:30
11th February 2022 Friday 13 Cruising By Dallmann Bay, Antarctica 07:00 08:00
11th February 2022 Friday 14 Cruising By Wilhelmina Bay, Antarctica 13:15 15:15
11th February 2022 Friday 15 Cruising By Charlotte Bay, Antarctica 19:15 20:15
12th February 2022 Saturday 16 Cruising By Half Moon Island, Antarctica 08:00 10:00
12th February 2022 Saturday 17 Cruising By Yankee Harbor, Antarctica 10:30 11:30
12th February 2022 Saturday 18 Cruising By Admiralty Bay, Antarctica 17:30 18:00
13th February 2022 Sunday 19 Cruising The South Atlantic Ocean
14th February 2022 Monday 20 Stanley 09:00 18:00
15th February 2022 Tuesday 21 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th February 2022 Wednesday 22 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
17th February 2022 Thursday 23 Montevideo 09:00 20:00
18th February 2022 Friday 24 Buenos Aires 08:00
19th February 2022 Saturday 25 Buenos Aires 19:00
20th February 2022 Sunday 26 Montevideo 08:00
21st February 2022 Monday 27 Montevideo 15:00
22nd February 2022 Tuesday 28 Rio Grande 13:00 21:00
23rd February 2022 Wednesday 29 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
24th February 2022 Thursday 30 Porto Belo 08:00 18:00
25th February 2022 Friday 31 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 19:00
26th February 2022 Saturday 32 Ilha Grande 08:00 18:00
27th February 2022 Sunday 33 Buzios 08:00 18:00
28th February 2022 Monday 34 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
1st March 2022 Tuesday 35 Rio De Janeiro 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £19,919 £19,119
H CLOSED £19,919 £15,519
F AVAILABLE £19,919 £15,519
G AVAILABLE £19,919 £15,519
G AVAILABLE £20,599 £19,799
G AVAILABLE £20,599 £16,199
E AVAILABLE £20,599 £16,199
F AVAILABLE £21,209 £20,409
F AVAILABLE £21,209 £16,809
D AVAILABLE £21,209 £16,809
E AVAILABLE £22,189 £21,389
E AVAILABLE £22,189 £17,789
C AVAILABLE £22,189 £17,789
D AVAILABLE £22,719 £21,919
D AVAILABLE £22,719 £18,319
B AVAILABLE £22,719 £18,319
C AVAILABLE £24,009 £23,209
C AVAILABLE £24,009 £19,609
A AVAILABLE £24,009 £19,609
B AVAILABLE £24,619 £23,819
B AVAILABLE £24,619 £20,219
A AVAILABLE £25,219 £24,419
A AVAILABLE £25,219 £20,819
SS CLOSED £30,679 £29,879
SS CLOSED £30,679 £26,279
VS CLOSED £36,439 £35,639
VS CLOSED £36,439 £32,039
GS CLOSED £41,969 £41,169
GS CLOSED £41,969 £37,569
MS CLOSED £48,629 £47,829
MS CLOSED £48,629 £44,229

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel