ATLANTIC ISLES DISCOVERY

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Friday 1st of April 2022
  • From £5,519 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
1st April 2022 Friday 1 Miami 08:00 21:00
2nd April 2022 Saturday 2 Great Stirrup Cay 07:00 14:00
3rd April 2022 Sunday 3 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
4th April 2022 Monday 4 Hamilton 14:00
5th April 2022 Tuesday 5 Hamilton 17:00
6th April 2022 Wednesday 6 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th April 2022 Thursday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
8th April 2022 Friday 8 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
9th April 2022 Saturday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
10th April 2022 Sunday 10 Horta (azores) 08:00 18:00
11th April 2022 Monday 11 Ponta Delgada (azores) 08:00 18:00
12th April 2022 Tuesday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
13th April 2022 Wednesday 13 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 18:00
14th April 2022 Thursday 14 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
15th April 2022 Friday 15 Lisbon 08:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £8,169 £7,369
H GUARANTEE £8,169 £5,519
F AVAILABLE £8,169 £5,519
G AVAILABLE £8,169 £5,519
G AVAILABLE £8,399 £7,599
G AVAILABLE £8,399 £5,749
E AVAILABLE £8,399 £5,749
F AVAILABLE £8,619 £7,819
F AVAILABLE £8,619 £5,969
D AVAILABLE £8,619 £5,969
E AVAILABLE £8,929 £8,129
E AVAILABLE £8,929 £6,279
C AVAILABLE £8,929 £6,279
D AVAILABLE £9,189 £8,389
D AVAILABLE £9,189 £6,539
B AVAILABLE £9,189 £6,539
C AVAILABLE £10,949 £10,149
C AVAILABLE £10,949 £8,299
A AVAILABLE £10,949 £8,299
B AVAILABLE £11,259 £10,459
B AVAILABLE £11,259 £8,609
A AVAILABLE £11,559 £10,759
A AVAILABLE £11,559 £8,909
SS AVAILABLE £13,379 £12,579
SS AVAILABLE £13,379 £10,729
VS AVAILABLE £14,509 £13,709
VS AVAILABLE £14,509 £11,859
GS CLOSED £16,029 £15,229
GS CLOSED £16,029 £13,379
MS AVAILABLE £17,159 £16,359
MS AVAILABLE £17,159 £14,509

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel