CANARY ISLANDS DELIGHT

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Friday 15th of April 2022
  • From £6,079 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
15th April 2022 Friday 1 Lisbon 08:00 18:00
16th April 2022 Saturday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
17th April 2022 Sunday 3 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 17:00
18th April 2022 Monday 4 Santa Cruz De La Palma 09:00 18:00
19th April 2022 Tuesday 5 Santa Cruz De Tenerife 08:00 21:00
20th April 2022 Wednesday 6 Arrecife (lanzarote) 08:00 16:00
21st April 2022 Thursday 7 Agadir 07:00 16:00
22nd April 2022 Friday 8 Casablanca 10:00 19:00
23rd April 2022 Saturday 9 Cadiz 09:00 19:00
24th April 2022 Sunday 10 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
25th April 2022 Monday 11 Barcelona 07:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £8,329 £7,529
H AVAILABLE £8,329 £6,079
F AVAILABLE £8,329 £6,079
G AVAILABLE £8,329 £6,079
G AVAILABLE £8,559 £7,759
G AVAILABLE £8,559 £6,309
E AVAILABLE £8,559 £6,309
F AVAILABLE £8,819 £8,019
F AVAILABLE £8,819 £6,569
D AVAILABLE £8,819 £6,569
E AVAILABLE £9,239 £8,439
E AVAILABLE £9,239 £6,989
C AVAILABLE £9,239 £6,989
D AVAILABLE £9,619 £8,819
D AVAILABLE £9,619 £7,369
B AVAILABLE £9,619 £7,369
C AVAILABLE £10,279 £9,479
C AVAILABLE £10,279 £8,029
A AVAILABLE £10,279 £8,029
B AVAILABLE £10,619 £9,819
B AVAILABLE £10,619 £8,369
A AVAILABLE £10,969 £10,169
A AVAILABLE £10,969 £8,719
SS AVAILABLE £12,779 £11,979
SS AVAILABLE £12,779 £10,529
VS AVAILABLE £14,379 £13,579
VS AVAILABLE £14,379 £12,129
GS AVAILABLE £16,799 £15,999
GS AVAILABLE £16,799 £14,549
MS AVAILABLE £18,769 £17,969
MS AVAILABLE £18,769 £16,519

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel