TAPAS, SARDINHAS & BORDELAIS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Monday 6th of June 2022
  • From £10,419 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
6th June 2022 Monday 1 Barcelona 06:00 21:00
7th June 2022 Tuesday 2 Palma De Mallorca 08:00 18:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 3 Cartagena 09:00 18:00
9th June 2022 Thursday 4 Malaga 07:00 18:00
10th June 2022 Friday 5 Casablanca 09:00 18:00
11th June 2022 Saturday 6 Cadiz 08:00 23:00
12th June 2022 Sunday 7 Portimao 08:00 17:00
13th June 2022 Monday 8 Lisbon 07:00 18:00
14th June 2022 Tuesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
15th June 2022 Wednesday 10 Gijon 08:00 18:00
16th June 2022 Thursday 11 Bilbao 06:00 19:00
17th June 2022 Friday 12 Bordeaux 11:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 13 Bordeaux 10:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 14 Le Verdon 16:00 19:00
19th June 2022 Sunday 15 Lorient 10:00 20:00
20th June 2022 Monday 16 Brest 08:00 17:00
21st June 2022 Tuesday 17 St. Peter Port (guernsey) 07:00 17:00
22nd June 2022 Wednesday 18 Paris (honfleur) 07:00 19:00
23rd June 2022 Thursday 19 London (southampton) 07:00 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £13,719 £12,919
H CLOSED £13,719 £10,419
F AVAILABLE £13,719 £10,419
G AVAILABLE £13,719 £10,419
H CLOSED £13,719 £10,419
G AVAILABLE £14,249 £13,449
G AVAILABLE £14,249 £10,949
E AVAILABLE £14,249 £10,949
G AVAILABLE £14,249 £10,949
F AVAILABLE £14,779 £13,979
F AVAILABLE £14,779 £11,479
D AVAILABLE £14,779 £11,479
F AVAILABLE £14,779 £11,479
E AVAILABLE £15,469 £14,669
E AVAILABLE £15,469 £12,169
C AVAILABLE £15,469 £12,169
E AVAILABLE £15,469 £12,169
D AVAILABLE £15,849 £15,049
D AVAILABLE £15,849 £12,549
B AVAILABLE £15,849 £12,549
D AVAILABLE £15,849 £12,549
C AVAILABLE £16,659 £15,859
C AVAILABLE £16,659 £13,359
A AVAILABLE £16,659 £13,359
C AVAILABLE £16,659 £13,359
B AVAILABLE £17,189 £16,389
B AVAILABLE £17,189 £13,889
B AVAILABLE £17,189 £13,889
A AVAILABLE £17,799 £16,999
A AVAILABLE £17,799 £14,499
A AVAILABLE £17,799 £14,499
SS CLOSED £20,759 £19,959
SS CLOSED £20,759 £17,459
SS CLOSED £20,759 £17,459
VS CLOSED £23,029 £22,229
VS CLOSED £23,029 £19,729
VS CLOSED £23,029 £19,729
GS AVAILABLE £26,509 £25,709
GS AVAILABLE £26,509 £23,209
GS AVAILABLE £26,509 £23,209
MS AVAILABLE £29,849 £29,049
MS AVAILABLE £29,849 £26,549
MS AVAILABLE £29,849 £26,549

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel