FRENCH DELIGHTS & IRISH CHARM

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Thursday 16th of June 2022
  • From £11,319 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
16th June 2022 Thursday 1 Bilbao 06:00 19:00
17th June 2022 Friday 2 Bordeaux 11:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 3 Bordeaux 10:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 4 Le Verdon 16:00 19:00
19th June 2022 Sunday 5 Lorient 10:00 20:00
20th June 2022 Monday 6 Brest 08:00 17:00
21st June 2022 Tuesday 7 St. Peter Port (guernsey) 07:00 17:00
22nd June 2022 Wednesday 8 Paris (honfleur) 07:00 19:00
23rd June 2022 Thursday 9 London (southampton) 07:00 21:00
24th June 2022 Friday 10 Portland 07:00 16:00
25th June 2022 Saturday 11 Cork (cobh) 11:00 20:00
26th June 2022 Sunday 12 Bantry Bay 08:00 17:00
27th June 2022 Monday 13 Galway 08:00 18:00
28th June 2022 Tuesday 14 Killybegs 08:00 18:00
29th June 2022 Wednesday 15 Londonderry 08:00 21:00
30th June 2022 Thursday 16 Belfast 08:00 22:00
1st July 2022 Friday 17 Douglas 08:00 19:00
2nd July 2022 Saturday 18 Holyhead 08:00 23:00
3rd July 2022 Sunday 19 Dublin 06:30 22:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £14,619 £13,819
H AVAILABLE £14,619 £11,319
F AVAILABLE £14,619 £11,319
G AVAILABLE £14,619 £11,319
H AVAILABLE £14,619 £11,319
G AVAILABLE £15,149 £14,349
G AVAILABLE £15,149 £11,849
E AVAILABLE £15,149 £11,849
G AVAILABLE £15,149 £11,849
F AVAILABLE £15,749 £14,949
F AVAILABLE £15,749 £12,449
D AVAILABLE £15,749 £12,449
F AVAILABLE £15,749 £12,449
E AVAILABLE £16,359 £15,559
E AVAILABLE £16,359 £13,059
C AVAILABLE £16,359 £13,059
E AVAILABLE £16,359 £13,059
D AVAILABLE £16,809 £16,009
D AVAILABLE £16,809 £13,509
B AVAILABLE £16,809 £13,509
D AVAILABLE £16,809 £13,509
C AVAILABLE £17,879 £17,079
C AVAILABLE £17,879 £14,579
A AVAILABLE £17,879 £14,579
C AVAILABLE £17,879 £14,579
B AVAILABLE £18,479 £17,679
B AVAILABLE £18,479 £15,179
B AVAILABLE £18,479 £15,179
A AVAILABLE £19,009 £18,209
A AVAILABLE £19,009 £15,709
A AVAILABLE £19,009 £15,709
SS CLOSED £22,119 £21,319
SS CLOSED £22,119 £18,819
SS CLOSED £22,119 £18,819
VS CLOSED £24,089 £23,289
VS CLOSED £24,089 £20,789
VS CLOSED £24,089 £20,789
GS AVAILABLE £26,589 £25,789
GS AVAILABLE £26,589 £23,289
GS AVAILABLE £26,589 £23,289
MS AVAILABLE £29,699 £28,899
MS AVAILABLE £29,699 £26,399
MS AVAILABLE £29,699 £26,399

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel