PATH OF LIGHT

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Friday 2nd of September 2022
  • From £7,749 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
2nd September 2022 Friday 1 Amsterdam 07:00 17:00
3rd September 2022 Saturday 2 London (tilbury) 10:00 21:00
4th September 2022 Sunday 3 Bruges (zeebrugge) 08:00 18:00
5th September 2022 Monday 4 Paris (honfleur) 09:00 20:00
6th September 2022 Tuesday 5 Cruising The English Channel
7th September 2022 Wednesday 6 La Rochelle 08:00 22:00
8th September 2022 Thursday 7 Bordeaux 07:30
9th September 2022 Friday 8 Bordeaux 18:30
10th September 2022 Saturday 9 Bilbao 10:00 20:00
11th September 2022 Sunday 10 Gijon 07:00 16:00
12th September 2022 Monday 11 Santiago De Compostela (vigo) 10:00 20:00
13th September 2022 Tuesday 12 Oporto 07:00 16:00
14th September 2022 Wednesday 13 Lisbon 07:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,999 £9,199
H AVAILABLE £9,999 £7,749
F AVAILABLE £9,999 £7,749
G AVAILABLE £9,999 £7,749
G AVAILABLE £10,259 £9,459
G AVAILABLE £10,259 £8,009
E AVAILABLE £10,259 £8,009
F AVAILABLE £10,529 £9,729
F AVAILABLE £10,529 £8,279
D AVAILABLE £10,529 £8,279
E AVAILABLE £10,979 £10,179
E AVAILABLE £10,979 £8,729
C AVAILABLE £10,979 £8,729
D AVAILABLE £11,289 £10,489
D AVAILABLE £11,289 £9,039
B AVAILABLE £11,289 £9,039
C AVAILABLE £11,879 £11,079
C AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
A AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,629
B AVAILABLE £12,179 £11,379
B AVAILABLE £12,179 £9,929
A AVAILABLE £12,489 £11,689
A AVAILABLE £12,489 £10,239
SS AVAILABLE £14,679 £13,879
SS AVAILABLE £14,679 £12,429
VS AVAILABLE £15,819 £15,019
VS AVAILABLE £15,819 £13,569
GS AVAILABLE £18,089 £17,289
GS AVAILABLE £18,089 £15,839
MS AVAILABLE £20,369 £19,569
MS AVAILABLE £20,369 £18,119

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel