MALTESE MYSTIQUE

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Tuesday 11th of October 2022
  • From £6,269 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
11th October 2022 Tuesday 1 Venice 18:00
12th October 2022 Wednesday 2 Zadar 08:00 18:00
13th October 2022 Thursday 3 Bari 08:00 18:00
14th October 2022 Friday 4 Corfu 08:00 16:00
15th October 2022 Saturday 5 Siracusa (sicily) 10:00 20:00
16th October 2022 Sunday 6 Valletta 07:00 18:00
17th October 2022 Monday 7 Cruising The Meditterranean Sea
18th October 2022 Tuesday 8 Palma De Mallorca 08:00 20:00
19th October 2022 Wednesday 9 Barcelona 08:00 19:00
20th October 2022 Thursday 10 Provence (marseille) 08:00 19:00
21st October 2022 Friday 11 Monte Carlo 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £8,519 £7,719
H AVAILABLE £8,519 £6,269
F AVAILABLE £8,519 £6,269
G AVAILABLE £8,519 £6,269
G AVAILABLE £8,899 £8,099
G AVAILABLE £8,899 £6,649
E AVAILABLE £8,899 £6,649
F AVAILABLE £9,279 £8,479
F AVAILABLE £9,279 £7,029
D AVAILABLE £9,279 £7,029
E AVAILABLE £9,809 £9,009
E AVAILABLE £9,809 £7,559
C AVAILABLE £9,809 £7,559
D AVAILABLE £10,039 £9,239
D AVAILABLE £10,039 £7,789
B AVAILABLE £10,039 £7,789
C AVAILABLE £10,869 £10,069
C AVAILABLE £10,869 £8,619
A AVAILABLE £10,869 £8,619
B AVAILABLE £11,249 £10,449
B AVAILABLE £11,249 £8,999
A AVAILABLE £11,629 £10,829
A AVAILABLE £11,629 £9,379
SS AVAILABLE £13,899 £13,099
SS AVAILABLE £13,899 £11,649
VS AVAILABLE £15,419 £14,619
VS AVAILABLE £15,419 £13,169
GS AVAILABLE £17,089 £16,289
GS AVAILABLE £17,089 £14,839
MS AVAILABLE £18,829 £18,029
MS AVAILABLE £18,829 £16,579

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel