HISTORIC SITES & CROSSROADS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Friday 21st of October 2022
  • From £6,339 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st October 2022 Friday 1 Monte Carlo 07:00 17:00
22nd October 2022 Saturday 2 Rome (civitavecchia) 08:00 20:00
23rd October 2022 Sunday 3 Salerno 09:00 18:00
24th October 2022 Monday 4 Messina (sicily) 07:00 17:00
25th October 2022 Tuesday 5 Argostoli (cephalonia) 10:00 17:00
26th October 2022 Wednesday 6 Santorini 13:00 21:00
27th October 2022 Thursday 7 Kusadasi 07:00 16:00
28th October 2022 Friday 8 Istanbul 14:00
29th October 2022 Saturday 9 Istanbul 21:00
30th October 2022 Sunday 10 Cruising The Aegean Sea
31st October 2022 Monday 11 Athens (piraeus) 06:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £8,589 £7,789
H AVAILABLE £8,589 £6,339
F AVAILABLE £8,589 £6,339
G AVAILABLE £8,589 £6,339
G AVAILABLE £8,969 £8,169
G AVAILABLE £8,969 £6,719
E AVAILABLE £8,969 £6,719
F AVAILABLE £9,339 £8,539
F AVAILABLE £9,339 £7,089
D AVAILABLE £9,339 £7,089
E AVAILABLE £9,869 £9,069
E AVAILABLE £9,869 £7,619
C AVAILABLE £9,869 £7,619
D AVAILABLE £10,099 £9,299
D AVAILABLE £10,099 £7,849
B AVAILABLE £10,099 £7,849
C AVAILABLE £11,009 £10,209
C AVAILABLE £11,009 £8,759
A AVAILABLE £11,009 £8,759
B AVAILABLE £11,419 £10,619
B AVAILABLE £11,419 £9,169
A AVAILABLE £11,839 £11,039
A AVAILABLE £11,839 £9,589
SS AVAILABLE £14,189 £13,389
SS AVAILABLE £14,189 £11,939
VS AVAILABLE £15,699 £14,899
VS AVAILABLE £15,699 £13,449
GS AVAILABLE £17,369 £16,569
GS AVAILABLE £17,369 £15,119
MS AVAILABLE £19,109 £18,309
MS AVAILABLE £19,109 £16,859

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel