HOLIDAY SAFARI

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Wednesday 21st of December 2022
  • From £10,829 per person
  • 15 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st December 2022 Wednesday 1 Cape Town 06:30 17:00
22nd December 2022 Thursday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
23rd December 2022 Friday 3 Walvis Bay 10:00
24th December 2022 Saturday 4 Walvis Bay 14:00
25th December 2022 Sunday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
26th December 2022 Monday 6 Cruising The Cape Of Good Hope
27th December 2022 Tuesday 7 Port Elizabeth 08:00 17:00
28th December 2022 Wednesday 8 Durban 17:00
29th December 2022 Thursday 9 Durban 20:00
30th December 2022 Friday 10 Cruising The Indian Ocean
31st December 2022 Saturday 11 Maputo 07:00 17:00
1st January 2023 Sunday 12 Richards Bay 10:00
2nd January 2023 Monday 13 Richards Bay 16:00
3rd January 2023 Tuesday 14 Cruising The Indian Ocean
4th January 2023 Wednesday 15 Mossel Bay 07:00 14:00
5th January 2023 Thursday 16 Cape Town 06:30 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £13,479 £12,679
H AVAILABLE £13,479 £10,829
F AVAILABLE £13,479 £10,829
G AVAILABLE £13,479 £10,829
G AVAILABLE £13,749 £12,949
G AVAILABLE £13,749 £11,099
E AVAILABLE £13,749 £11,099
F AVAILABLE £14,009 £13,209
F AVAILABLE £14,009 £11,359
D AVAILABLE £14,009 £11,359
E AVAILABLE £14,539 £13,739
E AVAILABLE £14,539 £11,889
C AVAILABLE £14,539 £11,889
D AVAILABLE £14,839 £14,039
D AVAILABLE £14,839 £12,189
B AVAILABLE £14,839 £12,189
C AVAILABLE £15,449 £14,649
C AVAILABLE £15,449 £12,799
A AVAILABLE £15,449 £12,799
B AVAILABLE £15,719 £14,919
B AVAILABLE £15,719 £13,069
A AVAILABLE £15,979 £15,179
A AVAILABLE £15,979 £13,329
SS AVAILABLE £17,799 £16,999
SS AVAILABLE £17,799 £15,149
VS AVAILABLE £19,689 £18,889
VS AVAILABLE £19,689 £17,039
GS AVAILABLE £21,589 £20,789
GS AVAILABLE £21,589 £18,939
MS AVAILABLE £24,239 £23,439
MS AVAILABLE £24,239 £21,589

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel