SANDS TO SEAS TO SAMBA

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Thursday 5th of January 2023
  • From £6,389 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
5th January 2023 Thursday 1 Cape Town 06:30 21:00
6th January 2023 Friday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th January 2023 Saturday 3 Luderitz (namibia) 07:00 17:00
8th January 2023 Sunday 4 Walvis Bay 09:00
9th January 2023 Monday 5 Walvis Bay 14:00
10th January 2023 Tuesday 6 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
11th January 2023 Wednesday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
12th January 2023 Thursday 8 Jamestown 10:00 19:00
13th January 2023 Friday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
14th January 2023 Saturday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
15th January 2023 Sunday 11 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th January 2023 Monday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
17th January 2023 Tuesday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
18th January 2023 Wednesday 14 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
19th January 2023 Thursday 15 Rio De Janeiro 20:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £9,039 £8,239
H CLOSED £9,039 £6,389
F AVAILABLE £9,039 £6,389
G AVAILABLE £9,039 £6,389
G AVAILABLE £9,379 £8,579
G AVAILABLE £9,379 £6,729
E AVAILABLE £9,379 £6,729
F AVAILABLE £9,719 £8,919
F AVAILABLE £9,719 £7,069
D AVAILABLE £9,719 £7,069
E AVAILABLE £10,179 £9,379
E AVAILABLE £10,179 £7,529
C AVAILABLE £10,179 £7,529
D AVAILABLE £10,519 £9,719
D AVAILABLE £10,519 £7,869
B AVAILABLE £10,519 £7,869
C AVAILABLE £11,089 £10,289
C AVAILABLE £11,089 £8,439
A AVAILABLE £11,089 £8,439
B AVAILABLE £11,389 £10,589
B AVAILABLE £11,389 £8,739
A AVAILABLE £11,689 £10,889
A AVAILABLE £11,689 £9,039
SS AVAILABLE £13,359 £12,559
SS AVAILABLE £13,359 £10,709
VS AVAILABLE £15,029 £14,229
VS AVAILABLE £15,029 £12,379
GS AVAILABLE £16,769 £15,969
GS AVAILABLE £16,769 £14,119
MS AVAILABLE £19,039 £18,239
MS AVAILABLE £19,039 £16,389

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel