SOUTH ATLANTIC WONDERS

Seven Seas Voyager

  • Thursday 5th of January 2023
  • From £10,939 per person
  • 24 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
5th January 2023 Thursday 1 Cape Town 06:30 21:00
6th January 2023 Friday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th January 2023 Saturday 3 Luderitz (namibia) 07:00 17:00
8th January 2023 Sunday 4 Walvis Bay 09:00
9th January 2023 Monday 5 Walvis Bay 14:00
10th January 2023 Tuesday 6 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
11th January 2023 Wednesday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
12th January 2023 Thursday 8 Jamestown 10:00 19:00
13th January 2023 Friday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
14th January 2023 Saturday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
15th January 2023 Sunday 11 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
16th January 2023 Monday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
17th January 2023 Tuesday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
18th January 2023 Wednesday 14 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
19th January 2023 Thursday 15 Rio De Janeiro 20:00
20th January 2023 Friday 16 Buzios 08:00 18:00
21st January 2023 Saturday 17 Ilha Grande 08:00 18:00
22nd January 2023 Sunday 18 Paraty 08:00 18:00
23rd January 2023 Monday 19 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 18:00
24th January 2023 Tuesday 20 Porto Belo 09:00 18:00
25th January 2023 Wednesday 21 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
26th January 2023 Thursday 22 Rio Grande 09:00 17:00
27th January 2023 Friday 23 Punta Del Este 09:00 18:00
28th January 2023 Saturday 24 Buenos Aires 08:00
29th January 2023 Sunday 25 Buenos Aires 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £15,039 £14,239
H CLOSED £15,039 £10,939
F AVAILABLE £15,039 £10,939
G AVAILABLE £15,039 £10,939
G AVAILABLE £15,649 £14,849
G AVAILABLE £15,649 £11,549
E AVAILABLE £15,649 £11,549
F AVAILABLE £16,249 £15,449
F AVAILABLE £16,249 £12,149
D AVAILABLE £16,249 £12,149
E AVAILABLE £17,009 £16,209
E AVAILABLE £17,009 £12,909
C AVAILABLE £17,009 £12,909
D AVAILABLE £17,619 £16,819
D AVAILABLE £17,619 £13,519
B AVAILABLE £17,619 £13,519
C AVAILABLE £18,909 £18,109
C AVAILABLE £18,909 £14,809
A AVAILABLE £18,909 £14,809
B AVAILABLE £19,439 £18,639
B AVAILABLE £19,439 £15,339
A AVAILABLE £19,969 £19,169
A AVAILABLE £19,969 £15,869
SS AVAILABLE £23,599 £22,799
SS AVAILABLE £23,599 £19,499
VS AVAILABLE £27,389 £26,589
VS AVAILABLE £27,389 £23,289
GS AVAILABLE £30,799 £29,999
GS AVAILABLE £30,799 £26,699
MS AVAILABLE £35,879 £35,079
MS AVAILABLE £35,879 £31,779

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel